ROLLING OUT THE MAT

Being on the road means practicing yoga each morning in whatever space we can find. Our first stop was Singapore and this was yoga with a view! The building across from us was empty except for a few builders who paused their work for a little looksee. It reminded of me when I used to practice in the very early morning in Nagoya- there was man in the building next to me who would be up watching television every morning. He could see me and I could see him. I used to think he was very strange to be watching TV at that time of day. Then I realised he probably thought what I was doing was pretty strange too!

Dsc08847
Leave a Reply

